APEX MARINE

300 Woodside Drive
St. Louis, MI 48880

Toll Free: 877-463-0356
Local: 989-681-4300
Fax: 989-681-4333

 
NAME POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
Mark Dupuie President mark@gillgetter.com 100
Brad Lemerand General Manager brad@gillgetter.com 101
Brad Dupuie Engineering & Production brad.dupuie@gillgetter.com 102
Ron Sincissen Dealer Sales ron@gillgetter.com 104
Scott Dosson Sales Engineer scott@gillgetter.com 118
Bob Blum Director of Sales bobbyblum@mchsi.com (260) 668-2469
Terry Glover Sales Rep (AL, AR, LA, MS, TX) ts_glover@hotmail.com -
Kyle Acker IT & Operations kyle@gillgetter.com 103
Trina Cline Accounting trina@gillgetter.com 105
Amy Swisher Parts & Customer Service amy@gillgetter.com 106
Ed Eldred Purchasing ed@gillgetter.com 119
Emily Moore Administrative Assistant emily@gillgetter.com 111

Name:

Address:

City:

State:

Zip:

Telephone:

Email:

I am interested in:
 Qwest LS Qwest Edge Qwest Adventure Gillgetter Paddle Qwest Angler Qwest

I would like a new boat in:
 The Next 3 Months The Next Year 1-3 Years Just Browsing

Send me a Brochure?
 Yes No

Message: